Jump to Search Jump to Navigation Jump to Content Jump to Aside Content
Image of Bridge supporting wires

Corporate Directory

Coventry Group Ltd

ABN 37 008 670 102
Registered and principal Administrative Office
235 Settlement Road
Thomastown, VIC 3074
Telephone: (03) 9205 8290
Facsimile: 1800 008 592


Postal Address
PO Box 526
Thomastown Vic 3074


Neil Cathie

Non-Executive Directors

Kenneth Perry
Nick Willis
Vicky Papachristos

Managing Director & CEO

Peter Caughey

Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary

Robert Bulluss

Senior Group Management

Bruce Carter, General Manager - Cooper Fluid Systems


Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
Cloverdale Western Australia


Central Park
152-158 St. George’s Terrace
Perth Western Australia 6000

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
GPO Box 2975
Melbourne Victoria 3001
Level 2, Reserve Bank Building
45 St. George’s Terrace
Perth Western Australia 6000
Telephone: from Western Australia 1300 763 414
Telephone: from outside Western Australia +(61) 3 9415 4856
Facsimile: +(61) 3 9473 2500
Email: web.enquiries@computershare.com.au
Website: www.investorcentre.com

Find a Branch



Click to view the 2016 annual report in PDF.

Click Here