Get in Touch With Us

Facsimile

1800 008 592

Telephone

(03) 9205 8290

Mail Info

information@cgl.com.au
Coventry Group Ltd Head Office
Coventry Group Ltd
235 Settlement Road,
Thomastown VIC  
3074
--
PO Box 526
Thomastown VIC 3074

Email

Credit Services:

     ar@cgl.com.au

Accounts Payable:

     accountspayable@cgl.com.au

Employment/Human Resources:

     employment@cgl.com.au

Investor Relations:

     investorrelationsenq@cgl.com.au

Webmaster:

     servicedesk@cgl.com.au

For all other queries:

     information@cgl.com.au

For contact details of our other businesses

Senior Management Contact Details

CEO 
Robert Bulluss
Ph: 03 9205 8219
Fax: 02 8023 1443
Mobile: 0455 664 555
Email: r.bulluss@cgl.com.au

CFO 
Joanna Walker
Ph: 03 9205 8215 
Fax: 02 8023 1443
Mobile: 0417 252 456
Email: j.walker@cgl.com.au


General Manager, Cooper Fluid Systems
Bruce Carter
Ph:  07 3258 7231
Fax: 07 3258 7200
Mobile: 0417 617 766
Email:  b.carter@cgl.com.au

General Manager – Trade Distribution Australia
Mark Page
Ph: 03 9205 8253
Mob: 0429 182 666
Email: m.page@cgl.com.au

General Manager – Trade Distribution New Zealand
Mike Wansink
Ph: 09 477 4141
Mob: 021 546 333 E
mail: m.wansink@konnectshop.com

Company Secretary
Beatrice Silva
Ph: 03 9205 8277
Mobile: 0448 668 424
Email:b.silva@cgl.com.au

Company Secretary
Angela Donaldson
Ph: 08 9436 5432
Email:a.donaldson@cgl.com.au

Annual Report

Click to view the 2017
annual report in PDF.