Corporate Directory

Coventry Group Ltd

ABN 37 008 670 102
Registered and Principal Administrative Office
235 Settlement Road, Thomastown VIC 3074
+61 3 9205 8290
1800 008 592
PO Box 526, Thomastown VIC 3074


Neil Cathie

Non-Executive Directors

Andrew Nisbet
James Todd
Tony Howarth
Alex White

Chief Financial Officer

Rod Jackson

Coventry Leadership Team

Brody Sewell – General Manager, Fluid Systems
Nick Daw – General Manager, Nubco
Ken Lam – Chief Information Officer
Renee Monkman-Straub - Chief People Officer
Chris Smith – General Manager, Konnect and Artia Australia
Mike Wansink – General Manager, Konnect and New Zealand


Tower Two, Collins Square
727 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3008

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director

Robert Bulluss


National Australia Bank Ltd.
Melbourne, Victoria

Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
Cloverdale, Western Australia